You are here

Search Upcoming Events

E.g., 08/25/2019
E.g., 08/25/2019

Artists from Interlochen at Kirkbride Hall: Lindsey Anderson; Susan Snyder, pianist

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
$26 Full, $14 Student

Kirkbride Hall - Traverse City

MITTEN Lab Performance

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Harvey Theatre

Rev. Sekou and The Freedom Fighters

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
$28 Full, $14 Student

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Nicholas Goluses

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
$22 Full, $14 Student

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Arts Academy Singer-Songwriter

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
$12 Full, $11 Senior, $9 Student

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Guest Artist Recital: Richard White, tuba

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Artists from Interlochen at Kirkbride Hall: Bill Sears, Paul Keller, Ellen Rowe

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
$26 Full, $14 Student

Kirkbride Hall - Traverse City

Arts Academy "Collage"

Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
$30 Full, $14 Student

Corson Auditorium

Sir James and Lady Galway

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
All Seats $44

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Future of Cinema Film Festival

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:00am
FREE, no tickets required

DeRoy Center for Film Studies

Sir James Galway with Arts Academy Orchestra

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
$34 Full, $14 Student

Corson Auditorium

Future of Cinema Film Festival

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:00am
FREE, no tickets required

DeRoy Center for Film Studies

Arts Academy Chamber Singers

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
$12 Full, $11 Senior, $9 Student

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Arts Academy Wind Symphony

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
$12 Full, $11 Senior, $9 Student

Corson Auditorium

Future of Cinema Film Festival

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00am
FREE, no tickets required

DeRoy Center for Film Studies

Artists from Interlochen at Kirkbride Hall: Motion Picture Arts

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
$26 Full, $14 Student

Kirkbride Hall - Traverse City

Seraph Brass with Arts Academy Brass Ensemble

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
$28 Full, $14 Student

Corson Auditorium

Arts Academy Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Combo

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
$12 Full, $11 Senior, $9 Student

Corson Auditorium

Arts Academy Choir

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
$12 Full, $11 Senior, $9 Student

Corson Auditorium

Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
$69 Platinum, $64 Gold, $59 Silver

Corson Auditorium

An Evening with Rebecca Makkai

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
$22 Full, $14 Student

Writing House Commons

Red Wheelbarrow Reading

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

The Writing House

Steep Canyon Rangers

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
$46 Platinum, $42 Gold, $36 Silver

Corson Auditorium

"The Lark", Arts Academy Theatre Co.

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
$19 Full, $14 Student

Phoenix Theatre

Arts Academy Composers Forum

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Pages