You are here

Search Upcoming Events

E.g., 12/11/2018
E.g., 12/11/2018

Arts Academy Percussion Ensemble

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Winter Dance Arts Academy Dance Co.

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
$22 Full, $19 Senior, $11 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Winter Dance Arts Academy Dance Co.

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
$22 Full, $19 Senior, $11 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Arts Academy Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Combo

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Winter Dance Arts Academy Dance Co.

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
$22 Full, $19 Senior, $11 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Arts Academy Choir in Traverse City

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
FREE, no tickets required

Cirque Mechanics 42FT A Menagerie of Mechanical Marvels

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
$40 Pit, $35 Orchestra

Corson Auditorium

Visual Arts: Thesis I Opening

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Dow Center for Visual Arts

Arts Academy Orchestra: Masterworks

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Arts Academy Band with guest cello soloist, Patrick Owen

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Corson Auditorium

The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
$33 Full, $13 Youth

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Choreographic Workshop, Arts Academy Dance Co.

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Phoenix Theatre

House Band Concert

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Choreographic Workshop, Arts Academy Dance Co.

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Phoenix Theatre

NPR's From The Top

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
$33 Full, $13 Youth

Corson Auditorium

RED GREEN - THIS COULD BE IT!

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
$61 Pit, $55 Orchestra

Corson Auditorium

Guitar Recital

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Arts Academy Contemporary Music Ensemble

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Arts Academy Percussion Ensemble

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Corson Auditorium

The Children's Hour, Arts Academy Theatre Co.

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm

Phoenix Theatre

The Children's Hour, Arts Academy Theatre Co.

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm

Phoenix Theatre

The Children's Hour, Arts Academy Theatre Co.

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30pm

Phoenix Theatre

Lawrence Brownlee

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
$27 Full, $11 Youth

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Arts Academy Band guest saxophone soloist, Otis Murphy

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:30pm

Corson Auditorium

Arts Academy Singer-Songwriter

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Phoenix Theatre

Pages