You are here

Search Upcoming Events

E.g., 02/19/2018
E.g., 02/19/2018

Arts Academy Singer-Songwriter

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Goldstein-Peled-Fiterstein Trio

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
All Seats $32

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Back Pocket Duo - Piano and Percussion

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Changing Steps, Arts Academy Dance Co

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
$22 Full, $19 Senior, $11 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Changing Steps, Arts Academy Dance Co

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
$22 Full, $19 Senior, $11 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Arts Academy Jazz Ensemble

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Changing Steps, Arts Academy Dance Co

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
$22 Full, $19 Senior, $11 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Senior Recital: Summer Green and Trenton Breithaupt, Singer-Songwriters

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
FREE, no tickets required

Fine Arts Building

Arts Academy Choir in Traverse City

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Faculty Recital: Nancy Stagnitta, flute, with guest Bob James

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

MOMIX, Opus Cactus

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
$42 Pit Seating, $37 Orchestra

Corson Auditorium

Visual Arts: Thesis I Opening

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Dow Center for Visual Arts

A Fire Just Waiting, Arts Academy Theatre Ensemble

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Phoenix Theatre

A Fire Just Waiting, Arts Academy Theatre Ensemble

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Phoenix Theatre

Arts Academy Band

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Arts Academy Orchestra

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
$11 Full, $8 Senior, $8 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Senior Dance Concert

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Phoenix Theatre

Senior Dance Concert

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Phoenix Theatre

Fred Hersch

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
All Seats $32

Milliken Auditorium

Steve Reich Festival featuring Arts Academy Percussion Ensemble

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
$18 Full, $16 Senior, $11 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Guitar Recital

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

Dendrinos Chapel and Recital Hall

Steve Reich Festival featuring Eighth Blackbird and Third Coast Percussion

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
$18 Full, $16 Senior, $11 Youth

Corson Auditorium

Senior Recital: Jessica Harper, Singer-Songwriter

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
FREE, no tickets required

Fine Arts Building

Red Wheelbarrow Reading

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE, no tickets required

The Writing House

Wailin' Jennys

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
$37 Pit, $33 Orchestra

Corson Auditorium

Pages